Regular price €22,00

Folamour Album 'The Journey'

  • A1. Ono Waterfall
  • A2. The Journey (feat. Zeke Manyika)
  • A3. Resonate
  • B1. Rue de Paradis (feat. Tertia May)
  • B2. Latécoère
  • B3. Lost In Space (feat. SG Lewis)
  • C1. St Moskov
  • C2. Truth 
  • C3. We Gotta Wake This World Up From Its Sleep
  • D1. My Brother's Keeper 
  • D2. La fin des vacances
  • D3. Just Want Happiness

    It's never too late. Bridges are burning. Trees are falling on the road to each other. I'm handing y'all my reality. I hope you'll take care of it while I'm away chasing peace.