Regular price €22,00

Ordinary Drugs album by  Folamour.

  • A1 Intro 
  • A2 Underwater Memories 
  • A3 I Don't Sleep At Night But I Wake Up At 6am 
  • B1 Don't Make Me Leave You Again, Girl 
  • B2 After Winter Must Come Spring 
  • C1 Parfums D'Aurore 
  • C2 These Are Just Places To Me Now 
  • C3 I Only Remember You When I Sleep 
  • D1 Christmas Is Only Beautiful In TV Shows 
  • D2 Between The Nights 
  • D3 Theme For Marie Marvingt

    I remember these long sleepless nights, all these thoughts whispering and screaming in my head, all these memories, fading, days after days...